Video: Dinosaur Jr. – Pierce the Morning Rain

Film

News came out the other day that J. Mascis was going to make an appearance on the awful sketch show Portlandia. I know I’m in the minority here, but I find this show to be insufferable. It’s unfunny and pretty boring. I haven’t found a sketch show to be funny since Chapelle’s Show and not sure one will even be close to as good as that was. While I might dislike the show I do like J. Mascis and Dinosaur Jr. so here is their new video for, “Pierce the Morning Rain”:

Leave a Reply

