Upcoming Shows: 1/21 – 1/27

Things are starting to pick up around the Bay Area and we’re here to cover that for you. We’re looking to expand too and so there’s a likelihood that we’re going to be pushing ourselves into the LA market. Got a lot of moving pieces so as soon as I know more I’ll let you know. The SF Jazz Center opens this week and I have to admit I am very excited about that. Aside from being a huge jazz fan I find the history of it very interesting. That will be a regular feature here and I’m going to see if I can chase down an interview with the proprietors of the establishment so as to get a fuller understanding of what they have in store for us. 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

  • Esperanza Spaulding, McCoy Tyner, Chick Corea, Joshua Redman (Opening Night) – SF Jazz Center 
  • Shawn Colvin – Yoshi’s 

Thursday

Friday

  • KRS-One – Yoshi’s
  • Walkmen & Father John Misty – The Fillmore

Saturday

Sunday

Nothing relevant

Leave a Reply

